Upcoming Events:

Art Sales in the Episcopal Diocese of Milwaukee: Supporting the ministry of the Haiti Project:

Trinity Baraboo―11/18 (contact: Sara Strozinsky sara.strozinsky@gmail.com)
St. Mark’s Milwaukee―12/3 (contact: Virginia Chappell virginia.chappell@marquette.edu )
St. Luke’s Racine―12/10 (contact: Cindy Ganzel cjganzel@yahoo.com )
Grace Presents Art Sale―12/16–12/17 (contact: Susan Webster susan.webster@gmail.com )

St. Mary’s Dousman – througout December (Mary Alice Eschweiler sheppatch@aol.com

Mark you calendars for the first annual Spag-Haiti Dinner:

When:  Saturday, Feb 10, 2018    5-8 pm 

Where: St. John Military Academy, Delafield, WI

Why:  Haiti Project Info Gathering and Fundraiser

March Health Clinic Mission Trip: March 8-16, 2018. Contact: Ellen Allison at reallison@charter.net. There is space for four additional health care professionals.

St. John’s Northwestern Military Academy Service Learning trip: March 11-18, 2018 Contact: Dr. Jennifer Henery at jhenery@sjnma.org.  This group will take a historical tour with the seniors of St. Marc’s School.

2018 St. Marc’s School Graduation Trip, June 13-20: Contact: Heidi Ropa at info@haitiproject.org.  (Seeking people with education backgrounds).

Health Clinic Trips: September 2018 Contact: Kristin Rubenzer at klrubenzer2133@gmail.com.  This trip is accepting applications for medical professionals.

Haiti Project Historical and Cultural Trip: Forming Ambassadors 2018.  Tentative dates: October 21-31.  Contact: Heidi Ropa at info@haitiproject.org.